Your Job Ad Here!
Have a critical opening?

Let us help.


  • Reach the largest audience of BPO, IT Services, Digital and Cloud professionals

  • Gain exclusive access for a fixed period of time

  • Reach the highly qualified people you're looking for directly, rather than through a general purpose site or headhunter

  • Watch the resumes pour in!

Are you ready to Turbo-charge your BPO?

Here’s a rare chance to learn how some organizations have evolved their BPO relationships from being merely “operationally efficient” through to being genuinely “transformative”. Please join us next Wednesday June 20th at 10:00 EDT | 16:00 CET | 15:00 BST | 07:00 PDT | 22:00 SGT for a discussion on how to add some serious velocity to the BPO experience. Our panel of five BPO gurus (or at least they would like you to think they are) include:

  • Phil Fersht, CEO – HfS Research
  • Mike Ward, Senior Director, Finance Operations – Cisco Systems
  • Professor Leslie Willcocks, Head of Outsourcing Unit – London School of Economics
  • Charles Sutherland, BPO Growth Platform – Accenture
  • Eric Simonson, Managing Partner of Research – Everest Group

 

Bookmark the permalink | Leave a trackback: Trackback URL

One Comment

  1. rob hohn
    Posted June 20, 2012 at 11:15 am | Permalink

    tricia … please email today’s presentation to me, thanks (very good session)

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared.