HfS Network

Take part in our Budapest debate next week... from your front room

May 09, 2009 | Phil Fersht

Wallstreet This Tuesday, we're holding a "World Exclusive", with a distinguished panel of Horses-readers being webstreamed live from the 9th Annual European Shared Services and Outsourcing Week in Budapest Hungary.  For those of you unable to make the conference, you will have a chance to take part in the debate via a live blog-cast streamed to a computer near you.  I do hope you can partake in the banter.

*World Exclusive* Horses For Sources - Live From Budapest

Deciphering The Business Value Of Tomorrow’s Sourcing Strategies In Today’s Economic Climate


TIME: 8.00 AM Eastern Time, 2.00 PM Central European Time, 5.30 PM Mumbai/Bangalore, 8.00 PM Beijing

URL FOR LIVE WEBSTREAM: mms://media.rentit.hu/video

DRESS CODE: Pyjamas

SUBMIT YOUR QUESTIONS* TO THE PANEL:  EMAIL ME HERE

PANEL PARTICIPANTS:

Phil Fersht, Host & Moderator
Founder & Author of Horses for Sources Blog and Research Director, Global Business & Outsourcing, AMR Research

  • Holger Schmieding, Chief Economist Europe, Bank of America
  • Steve Dunkerley, Finance Director, Europe
  • Graham Russell, Global Head of Transaction Processing, AstraZeneca
  • Soum Rathod, VP,Worldwide Sourcing, MacGraw Hill
  • Gunilla Sundstrom, VP, Advanta
  • Melissa Tzourakis, VP Global Sourcing, Ingenix
  • Chris Barney, Project Director CFO Services, TPI 
  • You

* you can submit your questions to the panel anytime from now until the end of the session on Tuesday

Posted in: Business Process Outsourcing (BPO)IT Outsourcing / IT ServicesOutsourcing Events

1

1 Comments

1 Comments

  1. James Swift
    Posted 2009-05-13 12:39:26 | Permalink Reply

    Phil - that session was great. Really informative. Thanks so much for streaming this online,

    James

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared.